Our partners

We invest in the success of our projects by listening carefully to our customers and searching for ingenious solutions with our partners. To provide our customers with the best, CHASSIS 2000 uses a limited number of suppliers whose quality and reputation are second to none.

SPRIMOGLASS

Our glazing partner

SPRIMOGLASS transforms and manufacturers a wide range of glass products on a single environmentally friendly manufacturing site occupying over 25,000m². From insulating glazing to decorative glazing, SPRIMOGLASS's product range enables us to offer solutions to suit all types of architecture, for building exteriors and interiors.

www.sprimoglass.be
SALAMANDER

Our PVC profile partner

SALAMANDER Industrie-Produkte GmbH is a German company, one of Europe's leaders in PVC profiles for doors and windows. A high-class know-how, the best quality, competent service and an attractive, innovative product catalogue are the principal bases of this international company's philosophy. SALAMANDER holds the highly prized DIN ISO 9001 quality label.

www.sip-windows.com
HARINCK

Our PVC door panel partner

HARINCK has been a leader in front doors for over 25 years. Quality, impeccable finishing and originality are the mark of FRAGER-FALU door panels. A comprehensive range, from the classic, timeless, contemporary, through to the most modern and original.

www.harinck.be
ROTO

Our hardware partner

With over 75 years' expertise, ROTO is today the world leader in mountings technology for the building industry. ROTO develops solutions that intelligently combine safety, energy control and convenience in the home.

www.roto-frank.com
hendrichs

Our finishing products partner

HENDRICHS is a family company with 135 years in the business. It imports and distributes finishing products for window frames or doors and offers an infinite variety of colours.

www.hendrichs.be

Nos partenaires

Nous investissons dans la réussite de nos projets en étant à l’écoute de nos clients et en recherchant des solutions ingénieuses avec nos partenaires. Dans un souci d’offrir à notre clientèle ce qui se fait de mieux, CHASSIS 2000 s’approvisionne auprès d’un nombre limité de fournisseurs dont la qualité et la renommée permettent de garantir la meilleure qualité existante.

SPRIMOGLASS

Notre partenaire de vitrages

La Société SPRIMOGLASS transforme et fabrique une multitude de produits verriers sur un seul site de production de plus de 25000m² et ce, dans le plus grand respect de l’environnement. Du vitrage isolant au vitrage décoratif, la gamme de produits de SPRIMOGLASS permet de proposer des solutions qui s’adaptent à tous les types d’architectures rencontrées tant pour l’extérieur que pour l’intérieur du bâtiment.

www.sprimoglass.be
SALAMANDER

Notre partenaire de profilés PVC

SALAMANDER Industrie-Produkte GmbH est une société allemande, l'un des leaders européens dans le développement de profilés PVC pour fenêtres et portes. Un savoir-faire de grande classe, la meilleure qualité, un service compétent et un programme de produits attrayant et innovant constituent les critères principaux de la philosophie de cette entreprise agissant sur le plan international. SALAMANDER possède le très envié label de qualité DIN ISO 9001.

www.sip-windows.com
HARINCK

Notre partenaire de panneaux de portes PVC

HARINCK est depuis plus de 25 ans le leader dans le domaine de la porte d’entrée. Qualité, sens de la finition et originalité sont les atouts des panneaux de porte FRAGER-FRALU. Une gamme complète allant du classique, intemporel, contemporain jusqu’au plus moderne et novateur.

www.harinck.be
ROTO

Notre partenaire quincaillerie

Avec plus de 75 ans d'expertise, ROTO est aujourd'hui le leader mondial de la technologie de ferrures pour le bâtiment. ROTO développe des solutions qui associent intelligemment sécurité, maîtrise de l’énergie et confort dans la maison.

www.roto-frank.com
hendrichs

Notre partenaire de produits de finition

HENDRICHS est une société familiale de 135 années d’existence. Elle importe et distribue des produits de finition pour châssis de fenêtres ou de portes, et propose une variété infinie de coloris.

www.hendrichs.be