Our services

CHASSIS 2000 has been making exterior joinery in its Barchon workshops for over 20 years. Thanks to the skills of its staff and its cutting-edge machinery fleet, CHASSIS 2000 performs all the phases of your project: design, manufacture, placement.

Professionalism, experience, willingness and service are CHASSIS 2000's bywords. Our strong point: manufacturing quality products at extremely attractive prices!

Our sales advisers are waiting to guide you in your choice of building or renovation project. From planning through to the installation of your joinery features, they work individually with each customer in order to offer a personalised interactive experience.

Châssis 2000: Objectives

The different phases of your order :


Châssis 2000 : different phases of your order

1. RDV with a sales advisor

Come down to our showroom, open every day to the general public and to industry professionals. You will find a wide range of our products manufactured in different materials, styles and colours. You can also reach us by filling out the contact form and one of our sales advisers will contact you to arrange a meeting within 48 hours.

2. Free estimate

We draw up a comprehensive estimate based on the measurements taken at your home or on the plan for a new build feature.

3. Advice on tax deductions and incentives

We will offer you the most appropriate solution at the best price, keeping you informed of all the tax deductions and subsidies you may be able to claim.

Tax benefits : www.minfin.fgov.be
Brussels region energy benefits : www.ibgebim.be
Wallonia region energy benefits : www.energie.wallonie.be
Flemish region energy benefits : www.energiesparen.be

4. Taking of measurements

One of our specialist technicians will come to your home, accompanied by your sales adviser. He will take the final measurements required for manufacturing to start.

5. Confirmation of your order

After you have accepted the project, the details of your order will be followed up by the company's office staff. Our highly organised and centralised data filing system ensures your order will be managed without a hitch.

6. Manufacture

Our technical department schedules the manufacture of your joinery features at CHASSIS 2000. Careful, rigorous production. The joinery is handled by skilled workers to guarantee the best quality control.

7. Delivery and placement

Our customer services department will contact you to arrange a date for placement of your joinery features.

8. Delivery and placement

You can get an explanation of the terms of our guarantees from our customer services department. Get in contact with us by filling out the contact form if you have any questions or comments on your joinery features.

Contact us

Nos services

CHASSIS 2000 fabrique des menuiseries extérieures dans ses propres ateliers situés à Barchon. Grâce à la compétence de son personnel et de son parc de machines à la fine pointe de la technologie, CHASSIS 2000 assure toutes les phases de votre projet : conception, fabrication, pose.

Professionnalisme, expérience, disponibilité et service sont les atouts de CHASSIS 2000. Son point fort : la fabrication de produits de qualité à des prix très attractifs !

Nos conseillers commerciaux sont à votre écoute pour vous guider au mieux dans le choix de votre projet de construction ou de rénovation. De la planification à l’installation de vos menuiseries, ils collaborent individuellement avec chacun de nos clients afin d’offrir une expérience interactive personnalisée.

Châssis 2000 : objectifs

Les différentes phases de votre commande :


Châssis 2000 : différentes phases de votre commande

1. RDV avec un conseiller commercial

Nous vous invitons à visiter notre salle d'exposition ouverte tous les jours au grand public et aux professionnels de l'industrie. Vous y trouverez une large gamme de nos produits réalisés dans différents matériaux, styles et coloris. Vous pouvez également nous joindre par le biais de notre formulaire de contact et l’un de nos conseillers commerciaux vous contactera pour fixer un RDV sous 48H.

2. Devis gratuit

Nous établissons un devis complet sur base des mesures prises à votre domicile, ou sur plan dans le cas d’une nouvelle construction.

3. Conseils relatifs aux primes

Nous nous engageons à vous proposer la solution la plus adaptée et aux meilleurs prix, en vous tenant informé de toutes les déductions fiscales et aides auxquelles vous pouvez prétendre.

Avantages fiscaux : www.minfin.fgov.be
Primes énergies Région Bruxelloise : www.ibgebim.be
Primes énergies Région Wallonne : www.energie.wallonie.be
Primes énergies Région Flamande : www.energiesparen.be

4. Prise de mesures

L'un de nos techniciens spécialisés se rend à votre domicile ou sur votre chantier, toujours en présence de votre conseiller commercial. Il relève les mesures définitives nécessaires à la mise en fabrication.

5. Confirmation de votre commande

Après l’acceptation du projet, les détails de votre commande seront suivis par les professionnels de l’entreprise. Une organisation minutieuse et une centralisation de vos données vous garantissent une bonne gestion de votre dossier.

6. Mise en fabrication

Notre service technique programme la fabrication de vos menuiseries dans les ateliers de CHASSIS 2000. Une production soignée et rigoureuse. Les menuiseries passent par les mains d’ouvriers qualifiés afin de garantir le meilleur contrôle qualité.

7. Livraison et pose

Notre service clientèle prendra contact avec vous afin de convenir d’une date, à votre meilleure convenance, pour effectuer la pose de vos menuiseries.

8. SAV – Service Après Vente

Toutes les modalités de nos garanties peuvent vous être détaillées par notre service clientèle. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone au numéro 04/387 54 61 ou par email à l’adresse sav@chassis2000.be si vous avez des questions ou remarques sur la garantie ou la pose de vos menuiseries.

Nous contacter